Home Page

Meet Our Governors


Meet our Governors




     Mrs Shazia Akram - Headteacher


     Mrs Helen Jameson - Chair of Governors


    Mrs Preeti Madan - Co-opted Governor


    Mrs Felicity Sulma -  Staff Governor 


    Mrs Chan Johnson - Staff Governor


    Mr Ram Sivasubramaniam - Parent Governor


    Mr Subramaniam Sundaram- Vice Chair of Governors


    Mr Peter Tyndale- Co-opted Governor


  Mr Babar Rana - Co-opted Governor


  Mr Mike Collier - Co-opted Governor