Home Page

Meet Our Governors

Chair of Governors - Mr S. Sundaram

Vice-Chair of Governors - Mr P. Tyndale

Local Authority Governor - Ms K. Horoz

Co-opted Governor - Mr M. Collier

Co-opted Governor - Ms Z.  Ansley-Green

Co-opted Governor - Mrs C.  Johnson

Co-opted Governor - Mr K. Palmer

Parent Governor - Mrs R. Fernando

Parent Governor - Mr M. Mehra

Staff Governor - Mr S. Chambers

Headteacher - Mrs F.  Sulma

Associate Governor - Mrs L. Burnside

Associate Governor - Mrs S. Franklin

Associate Governor - Ms A. Sinickaite